LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
...loading LISTING_DETAIL_DEFAULT.PHP
Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home
Go to street view!
Accédez à Google Maps

A propos de ça Maison de Ville

Immense maison de ville disponible dans une rue calme mais à seulement 2 minutes du bar/restaurant le plus proche et à seulement 15 minutes de Pinoso prospère où tous vos besoins peuvent être satisfaits !
Cette maison a besoin d'être rénovée mais dispose déjà de l'eau courante et de l'électricité et le tissu du bâtiment est en bon état.
À l'intérieur, nous pouvons trouver 6 chambres de différentes tailles sur les deux étages, plusieurs espaces de rangement et de vie, et un immense jardin clos. Ce jardin bénéficie d'un petit coin cuisine qui dispose d'un four à pain traditionnel et vintage !
De l'autre côté de la rue calme, les portes de garage s'ouvrent sur un espace assez grand pour 2 voitures avec de l'espace pour tous vos besoins de rangement. Derrière cela se trouve une longue étendue de terrain confortablement assez grande pour une piscine privée clôturée et un jardin/terrasse.
De l'autre côté de la rue, il y a un petit terrain avec un réservoir d'eau qui collectait autrefois l'eau pour les cultures mais qui est toujours étanche et pourrait donc facilement être transformé en bassin profond.
C'est une véritable trouvaille avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités traditionnelles que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs. Véritable labyrinthe d'une propriété, un acheteur motivé et capable pourrait en faire un véritable bijou.

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
...loading LISTING_DETAIL_DEFAULT.PHP
Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home Huge Project Home
Go to street view!
Go to Google Maps

About this Country House

Huge country house recently available in a quiet street but only 2 minutes to the nearest bar/restaurant and only 15 minutes from prosperous Pinoso where all your needs can be met!
This home needs some TLC but already has mains water and electricity and the fabric of the building is in good condition.
Inside, we can find 6 bedrooms of various sizes over both floors, several storage and living areas, and a huge walled garden.  This garden benefits from a small kitchen area which features a traditional and vintage bread oven!
Across the quiet street, garage doors open into an area big enough for 2 cars with space left for all your storage needs. Behind this is a long stretch of land comfortably big enough for a walled, private swimming pool and garden/terrace.
Across the street, there is a small plot of land with a water deposit which once collected water for crops but is still watertight so could easily be transformed into a plunge pool.
This is a real find with many traditional features which you just can´t find anywhere else. A real rabbit warren of a property, a motivated and capable buyer could turn this into a real gem.