LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
...loading LISTING_DETAIL_DEFAULT.PHP
Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price Villa Prado - New Price
Go to street view!
Accédez à Google Maps

A propos de ça Villa

Cette belle et spacieuse villa individuelle est située à quelques minutes de marche et à quelques minutes en voiture de la ville prospère de Pinoso. L'aéroport d'Alicante et les plages sont à 45 minutes.

La villa a un très bon accès et se trouve dans un jardin mature, irrigué et aménagé. La parcelle clôturée et fermée a une piscine de 10 x 5 m avec une terrasse ensoleillée, un verger, des magasins de bois rond et jardin et un garage avec porte électrique et une porte latérale. Il y a aussi une oliveraie avec 166 oliviers à l'arrière de la propriété.

La villa a une belle cuisine avec des unités équipées et des plans de travail en granit. Le salon dispose d'un feu de bois et de 2 doubles portes menant à la piscine. La salle à manger possède également une porte menant à la piscine.

Il y a 4 chambres doubles au rez-de-chaussée, la chambre principale a une salle de bain privée. Il y a une autre salle de bains familiale.

À l'étage, vous trouverez une chambre double avec des peignoirs ajustés, la climatisation et une salle de bains privative. Une porte mène à un magasin sous les combles.

La propriété a été construite et finie à un niveau élevé et bénéficie de l'électricité, de l'eau, du chauffage central au gaz, de la climatisation, d'Internet, du téléphone, de la télévision britannique et d'un système d'alarme. Regarde fortement recommandé.

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
...loading LISTING_DETAIL_DEFAULT.PHP
Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado Villa Prado
Go to street view!
Go to Google Maps

About this Villa

This beautiful and spacious detached villa is located within walking distance and  just a few minutes by car from the prosperous town of Pinoso.  Alicante airport and beaches are 45 minutes away.  

The villa has very good access and sits in mature, irrigated and landscaped garden grounds.  The fenced and gated plot has a 10 x 5 m swimming pool with sunbathing terrace, a fruit orchard, log and garden stores and a garage with electric door and a side door. There is also an olive grove with 166 olive trees to the rear of the property.

The villa has a lovely dining kitchen with fitted units and granite worktops.  The lounge features a log burning fire and 2 double doors to the pool area and the dining room also has a door to the pool area.

There are 4 double bedrooms on the ground floor, the master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom. There is a further family bathroom.

Upstairs there is a double bedroom with fitted robes, air conditioning and an en-suite bathroom.  A door leads to a store room under the eaves.

The property has been built and finished a high standard and benefits from mains electric and water, gas fired central heating, air conditioning, Internet, telephone, British TV and an alarm system.   Viewing highly recommended.