LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
...loading LISTING_DETAIL_DEFAULT.PHP
This property is currently Under Offer. Please contact us directly for more information, and alternatives which we are sure to have!
This property is being offered Exclusively by Country Fincas.
Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras
Go to street view!
Accédez à Google Maps

A propos de ça Villa

Cette superbe villa exécutive a été conçue et construite selon des normes très élevées en 2004. Elle est située dans un cul-de-sac au bout d'un chemin privé. Des portes électriques s'ouvrent sur le jardin principal qui est magnifiquement aménagé avec des plantations et des arbres matures.

La villa dispose d'escaliers menant à une grande terrasse couverte avec un pare-soleil rétractable offrant un coin salon spacieux avec vue sur les montagnes au-delà. La villa présente de belles caractéristiques traditionnelles, notamment des plafonds voûtés en bois. Le grand salon dispose d'un poêle à bois émaillé Jotul et est ouvert sur la salle à manger de la cuisine avec des appareils de qualité, dont 2 fours et plaques de cuisson Siemens, un réfrigérateur-congélateur américain avec machine à glaçons et eau froide, ce qui à son tour conduit à un espace bien proportionné. buanderie avec lave-linge et lave-vaisselle de grande capacité, garde-manger intégré et une porte extérieure donnant sur le jardin. À droite du salon se trouve la véranda avec de belles vues sur le jardin. Il y a 4 chambres dans la maison principale, une chambre d'amis avec salle de bains, une autre chambre double avec salle de bains qui peut également servir de salle de bain familiale avec jacuzzi car il y a un accès depuis le salon. Une chambre simple est actuellement utilisée comme bureau et l'immense chambre principale possède également sa propre salle de bain.

La propriété dispose d'une annexe séparée pour les invités avec une chambre double et une salle de bains et un jardin privé clôturé. Il y a une grande salle de divertissement avec auvent rétractable et stores d'enceinte, une cuisine complète et un barbecue et est située à côté de la piscine chauffée à l'énergie solaire de 11m x 5 m avec jacuzzi intégré séparé. L'équipement de la piscine est logé dans une salle des pompes de la piscine où se trouvent un grand réservoir d'expansion et une pompe pour fournir de l'eau à haute pression à toute la propriété et un système d'adoucisseur d'eau pour l'eau potable. Un grand garage pour 3 voitures avec alimentation en électricité et en eau et un cellier séparé sont situés à l'arrière de la villa.

Le terrain est divisé en 3 sections, le jardin principal planté de haies autour du périmètre pour donner une intimité totale, une zone qui peut être utilisée pour la culture et un enclos complet avec 2 écuries avec un approvisionnement en eau et un tracteur et une charrue sont inclus dans la vente.

La propriété bénéficie de finitions de haute qualité, d'eau courante et d'électricité ainsi que d'un système solaire supplémentaire pour réduire les coûts d'électricité. Chauffage central au fioul et climatisation dans les pièces principales. Il y a un coffre-fort et un système d'alarme Verisure installé. Il est situé à la périphérie d'un petit village avec un bar-restaurant populaire et des commerces et services à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de la villa.

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
...loading LISTING_DETAIL_DEFAULT.PHP
This property is currently Under Offer. Please contact us directly for more information, and alternatives which we are sure to have!
This property is being offered Exclusively by Country Fincas.
Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras Villa Higueras
Go to street view!
Go to Google Maps

About this Villa

Ref: CF2674 - This stunning executive villa was designed and built to a very high standard in 2004. It is located in a quiet cul de sac at the end of a private road. Electric gates open to the main garden grounds which are beautifully landscaped with mature planting and trees. 

The villa has stairs leading up to a large covered terrace with retractable sun shade providing a spacious seating area with views to the mountains beyond. The villa has some beautiful traditional features including wooden vaulted ceilings throughout. The large lounge has a Jotul wood burning enamel coated stove and is open plan to the kitchen breakfast room with quality appliances, including 2 Siemens ovens and hob, an American fridge freezer with ice maker and cold water, this in turn leads to a well-proportioned utility room with large capacity washing machine and dishwasher, built-in Pantry and an exterior door to the garden. To the right of the lounge is the sunroom with lovely views of the garden grounds. There are 4 bedrooms in the main house, a guest room with en suite, and another double bedroom with en suite which can also serve as a family bathroom complete with a jacuzzi as there is access from the lounge. A single bedroom is currently being used as a study and the huge master bedroom also has its own en suite bathroom. 

The property has a separate guest annexe with a double bedroom and bathroom and a private fenced garden area. There is a large entertaining room with retractable awning and enclosure blinds, a full kitchen and a barbecue and is located next to the solar-heated swimming pool of 11m x 5 m with separate built-in jacuzzi. The pool equipment is housed in a pool pump room where there is a large water expansion tank and pump to give high-pressure water to the entire property and a water softener system for the drinking water. A large 3 car garage with power and water supply and a separate storeroom are located to the rear of the villa.

The land is divided into 3 sections, the main garden grounds are planted with hedging around the perimeter to give complete privacy, an area which can be used for cultivation and a paddock complete with 2 stables with a water supply and a tractor and plough are included in the sale. 

The property benefits from high-quality finishings, mains water and electricity plus a supplementary solar system to aid electricity costs. Oil-fired central heating and air conditioning units in the main rooms. There is a safe and a Verisure alarm system installed. It is located on the outskirts of a small village with a popular bar restaurant and shops and services are just a 5-minute drive from the villa.