LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
...loading LISTING_DETAIL_DEFAULT.PHP
Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa
Go to street view!
Zu Google Maps

Über diese Villa

REDUZIERT!! Eine der schönsten Villen in Alicante! Diese Villa hat eine bebaute Fläche von 700m2 und 10000m2 Grundstücksfläche. Diese luxuriöse Villa verfügt über 5 Schlafzimmer und 6 Bäder, 1 Wohnzimmer und ein weiteres Wohn- / Esszimmer, offene Küche Abstellraum 2 große Terrassen großes Wohnzimmer mit einer Bar Innenpool 5 Autogarage Panoramablick Außenpool Paddle-Tennisplatz Viele Arten von Obstbäumen Parken im Freien - Die Städte Elche und Alicante sind nur 15 km und 35 km von der Villa entfernt.

Hondon de las Nieves (El Fondó de les Neus in Valenciano) ist eine Gemeinde im Gebiet Vinalopó in der Provinz Valencià. Es ist ein kleines Dorf im Landesinneren westlich der Provinz Alacant. Die nächstgelegene Stadt ist Elche im Südosten oder Crevillent. Die Bevölkerung war 2.632 (2014) und die Gesamtfläche beträgt 68,8 km².

Hondón de las Nieves (Schneeschlucht) ist nach der "Jungfrau des Schnees", der religiösen Ikone der Stadt, benannt, und die Dorfkirche wurde zu ihren Ehren erbaut.

Hondon de las Nieves und sein Nachbar Hondon de Los Frailes sind typische spanische Bauerndörfer, die sich im Laufe der Jahre kaum verändert haben. Die Nachbarn sind sehr gastfreundlich, freundlich und einladend. Hondón de los Frailes und Hondón de las Nieves sind bekannt für ihre erlesenen Tafelweine.

Das Dorf hat alles, was Sie für das tägliche Leben brauchen. Es gibt Bars und Restaurants, Geschäfte, Bäcker, Metzger und Supermärkte. Der Flughafen Alicante und die Strände sind nur 30 Minuten entfernt.

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
...loading LISTING_DETAIL_DEFAULT.PHP
Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa Luxurious Rustic Villa
Go to street view!
Go to Google Maps

About this Villa

REDUCED!!  One  of  the  most  beautiful  villas  in  Alicante! This villa has a built area of 700m2 and 10000m2 of plot area. This luxurious villa has 5 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms, 1 living room and another living/dining room, Open  kitchen  Storeroom  2  Big  terraces  Large  lounge  with  a  bar  Indoor  swimming  pool  5  Car  garage  Panoramic  views  Outdoor  swimming  pool  Paddle  tennis  court  Many  kinds  of  fruit  trees  Outdoor  parking  -The  cities  of  Elche  and  Alicante  are  just  at  15  Km  and  35  Km  from  the  villa.

Hondon de las Nieves (El Fondó de les Neus in Valenciano) is a municipality in the Vinalopó area in the province of Valencià. It is a small village, inland, west of the Alacant province. Its nearest city is Elche to the south east or Crevillent. The population was 2,632 (2014) and the total area is 68.8 km².

Hondón de las Nieves (gorge of the Snows) is named after the "Virgin of the Snow" the towns religious icon, and the village church was built in her honour.

Hondon de las Nieves and it's neighbour Hondon De Los Frailes are both typical Spanish agricultural villages which have changed very little over the years. The neighbours are very hospitable, friendly and welcoming. Hondón de los Frailes and Hondón de las Nieves are renowned for their fine table wines.

The village has everything you need for day to day living. There are bars and restaurants, shops, bakers, butchers and supermarkets. Alicante airport and beaches are just 30 minutes away.