LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
...loading LISTING_DETAIL_DEFAULT.PHP
Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment
Go to street view!
Accédez à Google Maps

A propos de ça Apartement

Ce superbe appartement moderne est situé dans la ville populaire de Pinoso, à proximité de toutes les commodités. Cet appartement est en excellent état et a été récemment peint, il a une sensation d'espace, ayant une superficie construite de 120m2. Il dispose d'un grand salon / salle à manger lumineux. Il y a une cuisine moderne équipée avec four électrique et plaques de cuisson et un lave-vaisselle intégré et une buanderie séparée.

Il y a 3 chambres doubles, toutes ont des placards, les chambres principales ont une salle de bain et un balcon. Il y a aussi une salle de bains familiale.

L'appartement a l'eau de ville et l'électricité, il y a des ventilateurs de plafond dans le salon et les 3 chambres. La propriété comprend une place de parking dans le parking souterrain et une salle de stockage utile à côté. Il y a aussi une piscine commune. L'appartement est situé au premier étage d'un immeuble moderne avec ascenseur.

Ce bel appartement est prêt à emménager directement. Visite anticipée recommandée.

LISTINGVIEW_MAIN.PHP
...loading LISTING_DETAIL_DEFAULT.PHP
Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment Amazing Apartment
Go to street view!
Go to Google Maps

About this Apartment

This stunning modern apartment is located in the popular town of Pinoso, close to all amenities. This apartment is in excellent condition throughout and has been recently painted, it has a spacious feel, having a built area of 120m2. It has a large, light living/dining room. There is modern fitted kitchen with electric oven and hob and a fitted dishwasher and separate laundry area. 

There are 3 double bedrooms, all have fitted wardrobes, the master bedrooms has an ensuite bathroom and a balcony. There is also a family bathroom.

The apartment has mains water and electricity, there are ceiling fans in the living room and all 3 bedrooms. The property includes a parking space in the underground car park and a useful storage room next to it. There is also a communal pool. The apartment is situated on the first floor of a modern building which has a lift. 

This beautiful apartment is ready to move straight into. Early viewing recommended.